be on spotify right now! How cool is that? Very cool! Handle with care.

1 We Meet in Dreams
2 Time Is Your Horse
3 Baby No Name
4 Turquoise Voice
5 Come Transmit
6 Walk My Bike
7 Grunge Girls
8 Meanwhile on Earth
9 Foam Rubber
10 Sunbeam

Music by Britta Persson, Per Nordmark, Markus Jägerstedt
Lyrics by Britta Persson
Produced by Markus Jägerstedt
Co-produced by Britta Persson, Per Nordmark
Performed by Britta Persson, Per Nordmark, Markus Jägerstedt, Petter Winnberg, Peter Morén
Engineered by Markus Jägerstedt, Simon Sigfridsson at Rotwang Studios
Mixed by Frans Hägglund at Studio Riddarborgen
Baby No Name mixed by Markus Jägerstedt at Rotwang Studios.
Mastered by Björn Engelmann at Cutting Room
A&R by Daniel Tivemark, Anders Fridén
Management by Hansi Friberg at Pironi Management
Booking by Oskar Ekman at Blixten & Co
Art Direction, Photography and Design by M&E
Photography of Britta by Märta Thisner